Spreading Fashion Innovation, Captivating People

Category archive

Fashion

Oklahoma Girl

  Direction & styling | Alessia Petruolo @alessiapetruolo Photography | Claudia Bombelli @claudiabombelli Makeup artist | Sandy Giuffrida @sandygiuffrida_mua Hair | Trottaparrucche … Keep Reading

All of Me

  PH: CHARLY CALDERÓN @charlycalderon   Stylist: ANDREA HIERRO @a.hierro   MODEL:  SARA GUERRERO @ __saraguerrero BlowModels … Keep Reading

Editorial: Flur Designers

Production, photo & styling by: Gabriella Rouiller  Assistant: Pitt Revet MUA: Pamela Cambre Models: Lucia & Selene Clothes by Rotunda – Margo … Keep Reading

Paul & Joe FW17

The Paul and Joe Paris fashion show took place in the exquisite Hôtel Le Marois, France Amériques, just near Grand Palais and … Keep Reading

AKA

Photographer: NATALIA KANDULA (www.nataliakandula.com) Model: HANNAH @IZAIO management Stylist: NOEMIMEHANI (www.noemimehani.com) Make-Up-Artist: Liesa Zilius (www.liesazilius.de) Assistent: Van Schwarzdorn (www.vanschwarzdorn.com) Cover photo credits: … Keep Reading

The Weight of the World

Photographer: Allison Brooks www.allisonebrooks.com Stylist: Kellen Mulcahy www.kellenmulcahy.com Model: Erin Warren Clothing: vintage.  Boots: Zara … Keep Reading

Belive

  PH: QandCumber @qandcumber Model: Sylvia J. for Blow Models @sylvia_jankowska @blowmodels Muah: Virginia Marques @virginia.marques.makeup Stylist: Javier de Pardo @javierdepardo Studio: … Keep Reading

1 2 3 4
Go to Top