Spreading Fashion Innovation, Captivating People

Category archive

Fashion

Designers/Fashion

Oklahoma Girl

  Direction & styling | Alessia Petruolo @alessiapetruolo Photography | Claudia Bombelli @claudiabombelli Makeup artist | Sandy Giuffrida @sandygiuffrida_mua Hair | Trottaparrucche … Keep Reading

Fashion/Photography

AKA

Photographer: NATALIA KANDULA (www.nataliakandula.com) Model: HANNAH @IZAIO management Stylist: NOEMIMEHANI (www.noemimehani.com) Make-Up-Artist: Liesa Zilius (www.liesazilius.de) Assistent: Van Schwarzdorn (www.vanschwarzdorn.com) Cover photo credits: … Keep Reading

Belive

  PH: QandCumber @qandcumber Model: Sylvia J. for Blow Models @sylvia_jankowska @blowmodels Muah: Virginia Marques @virginia.marques.makeup Stylist: Javier de Pardo @javierdepardo Studio: … Keep Reading

1 2 3 4
Go to Top